首页 | 网站地图 | 繁體 | English
About YORKSHINE
About YORKSHINE
Profile

煜新集团为一家为钢铁行业价值链提供全方位服务的全球钢铁贸易、分销、加工及制造商。我们本着 "信誉为本,互惠共赢" 的理念,通过对钢铁产业供应链的专业化管理,为股东与合作伙伴提供专业服务。

集团在二零零八年及二零一零年,分别于星加坡证券交易所及香港交易所作双重第一上市(星加坡证券交易所股份代号:MR8;香港交易所股份代号:1048 )。煜新的总部设于香港,在9个不同地区设有附属公司及分支办事处,业务遍布4大洲逾30个国家。

集团主要业务包括:

贸易
  • 铁矿石
  • 煤炭
  • 钢铁
马口铁製造
  • 江苏马口铁制造厂
金属包装
  • 天津马口铁加工厂
  • 天津食品及饮料装罐厂

我们继续积极寻求机会向高附加值产业进军,并致力巩固煜新在钢铁行业中的领先地位。集团致力于在关注环境保护、承担社会责任的前提下为股东创造最佳价值。

Profile

Home | Sitemap | 繁體 | 简体
about
About YORKSHINE
Profile

YORKSHINE HOLDINGS is a global steel trading, distribution, processing and manufacturing company that provides comprehensive services throughout the steel value chain. We specialize in the supply chain management for the steel industry offering Trust, Value, Partnership and Returns to our stakeholders and business partners.

The Group has been listed on the Main Board of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited since 2008 and dual-listed on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited since 2010 (Singapore Stock Code: MR8; Hong Kong Stock Code: 1048). YORKSHINE is headquartered in Hong Kong with subsidiaries and branch offices located at 9 different locations and with global presence across 4 continents in over 30 countries.

YORKSHINE's main business covers:

Trading
  • Iron Ore
  • Coal
  • Steel
Tinplate Manufacturing
  • Tinplate manufacturing plant in Jiangsu
Metal Packaging
  • Tinplate processing plant in Tianjin
  • Food and beverage canning plant in Tianjin

To secure our leading position in the iron and steel industry, we are constantly looking for opportunities to expand and venture into the high value-added industry. We are committed to create best value for shareholders while staying "green" for the environment and paying tribute to corporate social responsibility.

Profile